OHBM Executive Office
1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 165
Roseville, MN 55113 USA
Email: 
info@humanbrainmapping.org
Phone: 952-641-2294
Fax: 888-381-0170

Beth Slater
Executive Director

Emily Weber
Meeting and Education Manager

Katie Million
Partnership Engagement and Operations Manager

Kel Dial
Communications Manager

Beau Haugen
Publications and Engagement Specialist

Justine Ziolkowski
Journal Manager


The OHBM Executive Office staff observes U.S. Holidays and
will be closed on the following dates in 2024:
 

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 - President's Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth
Friday, June 28 - Wednesday July 3 - Office Closed after Annual Meeting
Thursday, July 4- Friday, July 5 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28th - Friday, November 29th- Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1 - Christmas/New Year's Celebrations

hbm_logo.png

OHBM MEMBERS